Everything in its place: OCD on display

Recently I uncovered 10 unused, padded FedEx envelopes while going through some boxes of packing material.

Neither my client nor I, nor anyone else within earshot had use for them. Instead of throwing them away like a well-adjusted person might, I chose to bring them home to get them back to Fed Ex at some point.

Maybe I’ll flag down a driver?

Maybe I’ll drive to the Fed Ex location nearest me?

The point is, I have some serious issues about things being returned to their rightful place.

You can benefit from this (slight) mental imbalance! When I come to organize your space, everything you let go of will be taken to a good home. No doubt about it.

So call now and Get Organized Already!

323.230.0297

Serving NELA and the San Gabriel Valley

what do YOU think?

